alright, my soda is disappearing from the community office fridge and i know i'm not drinking *that* much. granted, i do drink a lot of coke, so it is hard to keep track of how fast i'm going through the case that i leave at work. but when it disappears at this alarming rate, the chunk is muy suspicious.
so being the detective that she is (i have no idea why i switched to the 3rd person here), she decided to label her case of soda and she wrote down how many cans of coke remain (not being cheap, mind you, just wanted to know what's the dealio). 5 cans. ok, home for the weekend. back in on monday. and bam! only 3 cans left. what the @#$%@(*? seriously. it's only soda guys. it's like 60 cents from the vending machine. really. seriously.
i still have no idea who the coke bandit is. but i guess from now on, i'll just have to keep coke in my office. warm coke. yum. and to counter that, i'll just have to bring in ice cube trays. as long as the bandit doesn't take my ice cubes either, i'll be good.
September 04, 2008
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)